The Orginators: Jump Mama Tee

magic09-008 The Orginators: Jump Mama Tee

Believe or not, ladies, I am just now getting around to posting images I took at Magic, which was, oh, only a million years ago (can I get a hello from my working-hard, single Mommies who this delay makes TOTAL sense to?). Anyway, it doesn’t matter cuz I took like a grand total of three pictures while I was there so no big loss. This one is from The Orginators tee shirt collection. It’s actually not called Jump Mama, but I can’t remember it’s real name and my memory is telling me that’s close enough. I love it, but I just want it to be femmed up a little more with maybe a lighter weight cotton and a collar that allows for the possibility of some cleavage exposure.

Publié dans CLOTHES. Étiquettes : . Leave a Comment »

Laisser un commentaire

