adidas A-15 Leather Tracksuit

A legendary piece of hip-hop fashion is seen here in an exact replica release of adidas’ famed A-15 jacket/pant tracksuit combo. Made famous by the likes of Run DMC, the suit is made entirely of high-quality leather with gold Trefoil logos and red stripes. Available now at end, however only ballers need apply with a suggested retail price of £495.00 (approximately $974 USD).

More after the jump..

Publié dans CLOTHES. Étiquettes : . 10 Comments »

10 Réponses to “adidas A-15 Leather Tracksuit”

  1. metis Says:

    bonjour,
    j’aimerai bien savoir ou trouver ce survetement adidas
    merci d’avance pour la réponse

  2. héhé Says:

    Lol ta vu le prix ^^
    Sinon ya hanon qui le vend mais fait pas le gogo

  3. smarty Says:

    je le vends en taille XL pour EUR 700

  4. inconnu Says:

    TES PA FOU TWA 700 EURO TA CRAKé TON SLiiP

  5. MG39 Says:

    En meme temps c’est du cuir mec donc 700 dollars c pas mal!!!

  6. COCO Says:

    Je l’ai acheté pour 289 euros . J’ai galéré mais je l’ai trouvé… j’éspère que vous le trouverez aussi.

  7. MASTER Says:

    A vendre taille M et taille S (neufs) : 6O0 euros

  8. NIKO Says:

    COLLECTOR !


Laisser un commentaire